Heaven on Earth!

Published July 24, 2012 by Natalie D. Sparrow

Well,  just the day after I published my first post on here, I was going through my face book news feed. Apparently, it was a boring day for fb or nobody had the energy to post interesting time-consuming updates. Luckily, for those days I’m subscribed to several pages, one of those is Dr. Wayne Dyer’s page. So just as boredom was beginning to urge me to click on the log out button, I came across something that goes hand in hand with my last post. Here it goes


“Heaven on earth is a choice we must make, not a place we must find.” I was so excited, practically jumping out of my seat. No, I’m not superstitious but a small part of me says, “This just can’t be a coincidence!” I had just finished blogging about experiencing heaven on earth while enjoying the present moment with my children, and out of all the millions of inspiring quotes that’s the first one that shows up. Coincidence or not this is the hardest thing on my to do list now. I experienced it several times but I know we we’re meant to enjoy Heaven on Earth constantly not just once in a while. I really wanted to share that because I think it goes hand in hand with the last post .
Positive vibes!

7 comments on “Heaven on Earth!

  • Leave a Reply

