NEVER EVER GIVE UP!!

Published October 1, 2012 by Natalie D. Sparrow

 

I found this beautiful and inspiring video, I hope it really motivates someone. I love positive and visual story-telling so I will be sharing a lot of videos and maybe some short-films on here. This is an awesome message. NEVER, EVER GIVE UP!! Yeah, I’m shouting it. 🙂

Positive Vibes and Blessings!
NS

 

10 comments on “NEVER EVER GIVE UP!!

  • Yoga is amazing. I really need to get back into it. The dogs keep licking my face! I love that the emphasis wasn’t on weight. There is much more to life then the relationship you have with gravity.

    • It is and me too, I’ve really been postponing it a “bit.” Yes, I’m so glad they didn’t focus on weight either. My daughter fractured her elbow recently (I wrote about it on a post Re-flexing and Re-flecting) and we’ve been having a really hard time getting it to move like it used to, she was pretty mad about it. Then, I found this and it really encouraged her to keep doing her therapy. We’re not going through nearly as much as what this man went through but watching him walk, run and enjoy life was really exciting and inspiring for both of us and her attitude towards physical therapy has improved
      Hahaha I completely agree on gravity 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

