Love and Art

Published December 7, 2012 by Natalie D. Sparrow

kisses

In your light I learn how to love,

In your beauty how to make poems.

You dance inside my chest,

where no one sees you.

But sometimes I do,

and that sight becomes this art.

Rumi

kisses2

” I feel there is nothing more artistic than to love people”

Vincent Van Gogh

 

17 comments on “Love and Art

      • If you find it difficult to find the time to respond, please don’t concern yourself about it
        A lot of people do not have the time or inclination to respond to award nominations.
        I am quite happy for you to accept the award without you taking any further action.

      • Awe thank you, I know it’s no obligation for these things… but I like them, just like so many other things in life. So I’m just spreading the time a little here a little there 🙂 I enjoy visiting other blogs through the nominations, so it’s really a pleasure that I find time for, not an obligation. Thank you for the nomination and for your kind words.

  • Leave a Reply

